Loading...

Go Beyond Virtual Awareness Seminar

Who should attend?

  • Private investors who want to finance and support SMEs individually or as part of a pool of investors:
  • Active professionals with an ‘entrepreneurial spirit’
  • Retired or ‘in-transition’ individuals
  • Entrepreneurs who are now investors
  • Entrepreneurs who are considering raising money from Business Angels
  • Professionals in the ‘access to finance for SMEs’ sector

Why attend?

  • Discover what early stage investing is all about
  • Decide whether you want to become an angel investor or raise money from angel investors
  • Determine which of Go Beyond’s investment offers best meets your needs

Agenda:

18:00 CEST (17:00 BST): Learn about Go Beyond and our early stage investing program
18:30 CEST (17:30 BST): Meet start-ups seeking financing and see investment pitches
20:00 CEST (19:00 BST): Debrief, networking and Q&A opportunity

Register here.

Date and time
08 February 2017
18:00pm - 19:30pm
Venue Address
Virtual event