36Reopening UK – A solution for workers and companies in the COVID-19 era

Join us for the next chapter of The Future of Work is Here – Webinar Series.

We will be conducting a CXO level discussion on the regional and economic aspects of Covid 19 pandemic where CXOs can share their thoughts on solutions for workers and companies.

Impact of Recession on Economy
Policy & Support Measures Implementation
Employment Recovery

Thursday, 9th July 2020

16:30 to 17:30, GMT
09:30 to 10:30, San Francisco
17:30 to 18:30, London
22:00 to 23:00, Mumbai

Click here to book your place.